• 45 Main Street P.O. Box 1560 Minnedosa
  • Mon - Fri: 9:00 - 17:00

Send Us Your Request

One of our global high speed experts who manages your
area will get back to you within one business day.
In the USA: 1-800-565-2772
In Canada: 1-204-867-3767
sales@megaspeedusa.com
In France: POLYTEC FRANCE - Christophe COURTOIS c.courtois@polytec.fr Tel +33 (0)1 49 65 69 03 / Mob +33 (0) 6 70 35 45 65 . https://www.polytec.com/fr
In Finland: Mari Nummenpää JASSO OY Tel. +358 40 842 6984 mari.nummenpaa@jaso.fi Tuulimyllyntie 4 14200 TURENKI Finland
In Germany: MAK Bildtechnik. Mr. H. Wittwer. GmbH, Corinthstr. 13, D-38442 Wolfsburg Tel.: +49 5362 / 52423, Fax: +49 5362 / 52413 info@mak-bildtechnik.de, www.mak-bildtechnik.de
In the UK: LAMBDA . Allan Matthews A.Matthews@lambdaphoto.co.uk T: +44 (0) 1582 764334 http://www.lambdaphoto.co.uk
In Poland: AVICON. Marcin Kowalski gsm:+48 513 165 567 tel: +48 22 631 03 71 email: marcin.kowalski@avicon.pl Al.Jerozolimskie 202, 02-486 Warszawa, Polska www.avicon.pl
USA Midwest: Peter Schmitz Quantum Technologies LLC 13000 Yosemite Ave Savage, MN 55378 Cell: 612-961-0573 https://qtechimaging.com peter@qtechimaging.com
USA East Coast: Matt Kearney Expert Digital Imaging 193 Jefferson Ave, Suite 102 Salem, MA 01970 Tel: 339-440-4423 https://www.expertdigitalimaging.com/ sales@expertdigitalimaging.com
USA South: Moni Avalos South Central Imaging 2413 Wilshire Dr. Temple, TX 76502 469-366-4569(Office) 214-562-1311(Mobile) moni@scicameras.com https://www.scicameras.com
In USA West Coast: Stasia Sinik ITRONX Imaging Technologies stasia@itronx.com https://itronx.com. pH# 818 865 0005
In Spain: Juan Carlos Rodríguez ARIES INGENIERÍA Y SISTEMAS, S.A. Tel. +34 915 70 27 37 Pº Castellana, 111 28046 MADRID, SPAIN www.aries.com.es jcrodriguez@aries.com.es
In Taiwan: Alex Chen DongMao Instrument Scientific Co.,Ltd. Tel:+886-4-8857599 Fax:+886-4-8817599 Mobile:+886-910-537485 E-mail:alex@dongmao.com.tw http://www.dongmao.com.tw
In India: Anish Soneja. MENZEL VISION AND ROBOTICS PVT LTD. aks@mvrpl.com www.mvrpl.com. 412, A-Wing, Bezzola Complex, Sion Trombay Road, Chembur, 400071 Mumbai, India Tel: (+91) 22 49626288 Email: info@mvrpl.com